Bern

The Swiss-O-Finder from 16 June 2022 in Adelboden!

Adelboden

At the very back of the Engstli Valley sits the chalet village of Adelboden, surrounded by deep gorges, magnificent waterfalls, dense forests and high mountain peaks such as Wildstrubel and Lohner. Here, distant views combine with local recreation and alpine culture with unspoilt nature - so it's worth exploring this diverse landscape in the Bernese Oberland with the Swiss-O-Finder: On a leisurely or dynamic orienteering run you will get to know Adelboden from a new perspective.

City of Bern

Experience the federal city in a completely new way - from now on in the area Tierpark - Dählhölzli - Elfenau, later also in the city centre. The orienteering races are changed regularly so that you can always experience something new.

Jungfrau region

If snow lies down on the mountains between GrindelwaldWengen and the mountains, there is no stopping for winter sports enthusiasts. On skis or snowboard they glide down the slopes of Männlichen, Kleine Scheidegg and the world-famous Lauberhorn descent.

Grindelwald

With the Swiss-O-Finder Grindelwald you experience the glacier village in a new way. You can go orienteering by walking or, of course, by running - just as you like. In Grindelwald There are 2 hiking and running variants to choose from in the village. For these 2 variants can be started from the sports center. The finish line is also near the sports centre.

menu

Bern

Adelboden

Zuhinterst im Engstligtal thront das Chaletdorf Adelboden, umgeben von tiefen Schluchten, prächtigen Wasserfällen, dichten Wäldern und hohen Berggipfeln wie Wildstrubel und Lohner. Hier vereint sich Fernsicht mit Naherholung und Alpkultur mit unberührter Natur – es lohnt sich also, diese vielseitige Landschaft im Berner Oberland mit dem Swiss-O-Finder zu erkunden: Auf einem gemütlichen oder dynamischen Orientierungslauf lernst du Adelboden von einer neuen Seite kennen.

Stadt Bern

Erlebe die Bundesstadt auf ganz neue Art und Weise – ab sofort im Gebiet Tierpark – Dählhölzli – Elfenau, später dann auch in der Innenstadt. Die Orientierungsläufe werden regelmässig geändert, so dass du immer wieder Neues erleben kannst.

Grindelwald

Mit dem Swiss-O-Finder Grindelwald erlebst du das Gletscherdorf auf eine neue Art und Weise. Du kannst den Orientierungslauf spazierend oder natürlich auch laufend absolvieren – so wie du möchtest. In Grindelwald Dorf stehen 2 Wander-/Laufvarianten zur Auswahl. Zu diesen 2 Varianten kann vom Sportzentrum gestartet werden. Das Ziel befindet sich ebenfalls beim Sportzentrum.