Baden

Discover the spa town with the Swiss-O-Finder

© Canton Aargau; Photo: Béla Polyvàs

Swiss-O-Finder Baden

Nature

Enjoy the surroundings along the Limmat

1
Post on 4 routes

Central

The two starting points are close to the railway station

target

Both routes will take you to the Kurgarten in Baden.

Local partners

For information click on the respective logo.

Swisslos Sports Fund Aargau

Orienteering is sport and exercise outside. The Canton Aargau supports this Swiss-O-Finder with a contribution from the Swisslos-Sportfonds Aargau.

Because: www.aargauersport.ch wins with every bet.

UTA Group

If you want success, you have to move quickly and purposefully on many levels. Orienteering also demands agility and brains. Therefore, the UTA GROUP supports the Swiss-O-Finder in Baden. www.uta.ch

Grand Casino Baden

With a high-quality mix of games, gastronomy and events, we focus on the credo "House of Entertainment". We convey playful joie de vivre in an atmosphere full of fun, excitement and relaxation - BADEN IM GLÜCK. www.grandcasinobaden.ch

McDonald's.

McDonald's im Aargauis committed to an active lifestyle and enjoyment of exercise: this is how we at McDonald's Restaurants from the Canton of Aargau have been supporting the OL in the region for many years. We help young people, families and all orienteering enthusiasts to live out their favourite sport under good conditions with a lot of joy, passion and success. We wish all athletes a lot of fun and energy!

Fredy brother, Enzo Di Vito, Walter Schaub licensee of the McDonald's Restaurants in the Aargau. www.mcdonalds.ch

City of Baden

Spend your free time in Baden because the city has a lot to offer its guests. Whether young or old and however you want to spend your leisure time: in Baden you will find a variety of possibilities.

The city Baden supports the Swiss-O-Finder Baden. With the Swiss-O-Finder you can see familiar things in a new light and rediscover familiar paths while walking or running. Move with brains. www.your.Baden.ch

 

Baden is on the move.

The city is a meeting place, a place for living, culture and business all in one. Baden is a great host and visitors feel this impressively in the alleys, on the squares and in the pubs and shops. He who lives, works or goes to school in Baden feels the quality of life.

With the Swiss-O-Finder Baden you will experience the city in a new way. You can walk the routes or, of course, run them as you wish.

You can choose between two starting points of the Swiss-O-Finder Baden. You can reach them easily - either at the Untere Halde or at the entrance to the Kurpark.

Swiss-O-Finder Routes

7 items

800 meters

No altitude difference

15 minutes

Here is your starting point

Stroll through the Kurpark and walk the Swiss-O-Finder on the side. This route is suitable for all those who like to have it comfortable or want to relax a bit. The control posts are spread all over the park. The start is at the park entrance on Haselstrasse.

1

Top 5

rank name time
1 .ol 00:29:35

11 control posts

1.7 kilometer

No altitude difference

30 minutes

Here is your starting point

Stroll through the Kurpark and walk the Swiss-O-Finder on the side. This route is suitable for all those who like to have it comfortable or want to relax a bit. The control posts are spread all over the park. The start is at the park entrance on Haselstrasse.

1

Top 5

rank name time

12 control posts

1.7 kilometer

40 meters of altitude

35 minutes

Here is your starting point

On this route you will get an impression of the beautiful city of Baden. From the old town, along the river Limmat, through the city centre, the spa quarter and the Kurpark - everything is there. The route is only partly suitable for strollers (stairs). Start at the Untere Halde

1

Top 5

rank name time

10 control posts

1.2 kilometers

No altitude difference

20 minutes

Here is your starting point

Stroll through the Kurpark and walk the Swiss-O-Finder on the side. This route is suitable for all those who like to have it comfortable or want to relax a bit. The control posts are spread all over the park. The start is at the park entrance on Haselstrasse.

1

Top 5

rank name time
1 Jasu 00:23:14
2 .ol 00:26:40
3 .ol 00:27:34

Baden

Découvrez la ville balnéaire avec le Swiss-O-Finder

Canton Aargau; Photo : Béla Polyvàs

Swiss-O-Finder Baden

nature

Profitez des environs le long de la Limmat

1
Poste sur 4 routes

Accès

Les deux points de départ sont proches de la station

Arrivée

Les deux parcours te mèneront au Kurpark de Baden

Partenaires locaux

Pour plus d'informations, clique sur le logo correspondant.

Fonds Swisslos pour le sport en Argovie

La course d'orientation est un sport qui se pratique à l'extérieur. Le canton d'Argovie soutient ce Swiss-O-Finder avec une contribution du Swisslos-Sportfonds Argovie.

Car : gagne avec chaque participation www.aargauersport.ch .

Groupe UTA

Si tu souhaites réussir, tu dois être capable de te déplacer rapidement et de manière ciblée à plusieurs niveaux. La course d'orientation exige aussi de l'agilité et de l'intelligence. C'est pourquoi le GROUPE UTA soutient le Swiss-O-Finder à Baden. www.uta.ch

Grand Casino Baden

Avec un mélange de haute qualité de jeux, de gastronomie et d'événements, nous nous concentrons sur le credo "House of Entertainment". Nous transmettons une joie de vivre ludique dans une atmosphère pleine de plaisir, d'excitation et de détente - BADEN IM GLÜCK. www.grandcasinobaden.ch

McDonald's.

McDonald's en Argovies'engage à mener une vie active et à prendre plaisir à faire de l'exercice : en tant que restaurants McDonald's du canton, nous soutenons ainsi la CO en Argovie depuis plusieurs années. Nous aidons les jeunes, les familles et tous les passionnés de course d'orientation à vivre leur sport favori dans de bonnes conditions avec beaucoup de joie, de passion et de succès. Nous souhaitons à tous les athlètes beaucoup de plaisir et d'énergie !

Fredy frère, Enzo Di Vito, Walter Schaub titulaires d'une licence des Restaurants McDonald's en Argovie. www.mcdonalds.ch

ville Baden

Passe ton temps libre à Baden parce que la ville a beaucoup à offrir à ses visiteurs. Que tu sois jeune ou plus âgé et peu importe comment tu souhaites passer ton temps libre : à Baden tu trouveras une variété de possibilités.

La ville Baden soutient le Swiss-O-Finder Baden. Avec le Swiss-O-Finder, vous pouvez voir les choses familières sous un nouveau jour et redécouvrir des chemins familiers en marchant ou en courant. Bougez avec votre cerveau. www.your.Baden.ch

 

Baden est en mouvement.

La ville est un lieu de rencontre, un endroit vivant, culturel et d’affaires dans un. Baden Les visiteurs aiment être un hôte, les visiteurs se sentent impressionnants dans les ruelles, dans les places et dans les restaurants et les magasins. Qui, dans Baden vit, travaille ou va à l’école, ressent la qualité de vie.

Avec le Swiss-O-Finder Baden Découvrez la ville d’une nouvelle manière. Vous pouvez parcourir les itinéraires ou, bien sûr, les compléter sur une base continue-comme vous le souhaitez.

Vous pouvez choisir entre deux points de départ du Swiss-O-Finder Baden . Vous pouvez facilement les rejoindre, soit au Untere Halde, soit à l’entrée du Kurpark.

Swiss-O-Finder Parcours

7 postes

800 mètres

Pas d’altitude

15 minutes

Voici ton point de départ

Balade-toi à travers le Kurpark et participe en même temps au Swiss-O-Finder. Ce parcours convient à tous ceux qui aiment être à l'aise ou qui veulent se détendre un peu. Les postes sont disséminés dans tout le parc. Le départ se trouve à l'entrée du parc, à la Haselstrasse.

1

Top 5

Rang nom temps
1 .ol 00:29:35

11 poste de contrôle

1.7 kilomètres

Pas d’altitude

30 minutes

Voici ton point de départ

Balade-toi à travers le Kurpark et participe en même temps au Swiss-O-Finder. Ce parcours convient à tous ceux qui aiment être à l'aise ou qui veulent se détendre un peu. Les postes sont disséminés dans tout le parc. Le départ se trouve à l'entrée du parc, à la Haselstrasse.

1

Top 5

Rang nom temps

12 postes de contrôle

1.7 kilomètres

40 mètres de dénivellation

35 minutes

Voici ton point de départ

Sur cette route vous obtenez une impression de la belle ville Baden . De la vieille ville, le long de la Limmat, à travers le centre-ville, la boulangerie et le parc thermal-tout est là. L’itinéraire est seulement partiellement adapté pour les voitures pour enfants (escaliers). Il commence à la Untere Halde

1

Top 5

Rang nom temps

10 postes

1.2 kilomètres

Pas d’altitude

20 minutes

Voici ton point de départ

Balade-toi à travers le Kurpark et participe en même temps au Swiss-O-Finder. Ce parcours convient à tous ceux qui aiment être à l'aise ou qui veulent se détendre un peu. Les postes sont disséminés dans tout le parc. Le départ se trouve à l'entrée du parc, à la Haselstrasse.

1

Top 5

Rang nom temps
1 Jasu 00:23:14
2 .ol 00:26:40
3 .ol 00:27:34