Bern

The Swiss-O-Finder from 16 June 2022 in Adelboden!

Adelboden

At the very back of the Engstli Valley sits the chalet village of Adelboden, surrounded by deep gorges, magnificent waterfalls, dense forests and high mountain peaks such as Wildstrubel and Lohner. Here, distant views combine with local recreation and alpine culture with unspoilt nature - so it's worth exploring this diverse landscape in the Bernese Oberland with the Swiss-O-Finder: On a leisurely or dynamic orienteering run you will get to know Adelboden from a new perspective.

City of Bern

Experience the federal city in a completely new way - from now on in the area Tierpark - Dählhölzli - Elfenau, later also in the city centre. The orienteering races are changed regularly so that you can always experience something new.

Jungfrau region

If snow lies down on the mountains between GrindelwaldWengen and the mountains, there is no stopping for winter sports enthusiasts. On skis or snowboard they glide down the slopes of Männlichen, Kleine Scheidegg and the world-famous Lauberhorn descent.

Grindelwald

With the Swiss-O-Finder Grindelwald you experience the glacier village in a new way. You can go orienteering by walking or, of course, by running - just as you like. In Grindelwald There are 2 hiking and running variants to choose from in the village. For these 2 variants can be started from the sports center. The finish line is also near the sports centre.

menu

Berne

Le Swiss-O-Finder à partir du 16 juin 2022 à Adelboden !

Adelboden

Le village de chalets d'Adelboden trône au fond de la vallée de l'Engstlige, entouré de gorges profondes, de magnifiques cascades, de forêts denses et de hauts sommets comme le Wildstrubel et le Lohner. Ici, la vue lointaine s'allie à la détente de proximité et la culture alpine à la nature intacte - cela vaut donc la peine d'explorer ce paysage varié de l'Oberland bernois avec le Swiss-O-Finder : Une course d'orientation tranquille ou dynamique te permettra de découvrir Adelboden sous un nouveau jour.

Ville de Berne

Découvre la ville fédérale d'une toute nouvelle manière - dès maintenant dans la zone du zoo animalier - Dählhölzli - Elfenau, plus tard aussi au centre-ville. Les parcours d'orientation sont régulièrement modifiées afin que tu puisses toujours découvrir quelques chose de nouveau.

Région de la Jungfrau

La neige se trouve sur les montagnes entre Grindelwald et Wengen, plus rien n'arrête les amateurs de sports d’hiver. Sur les skis ou le snowboard, ils dévalent les pentes des Männlichen, de la petite Scheidegg et de la célèbre descente du Lauberhorn.

Grindelwald

Avec le Swiss-O-Finder à Grindelwald, tu découvriras le village glaciaire d'une nouvelle manière. Tu peux faire le parcours de course d'orientation en te baladant ou, bien sûr, en courant - comme tu le souhaites. Au village de Grindelwald il y a 2 variantes de randonnée et de course à pied au choix. Le départ de ces 2 variantes se trouve au centre sportif. La ligne d'arrivée se trouve également à proximité du centre sportif.

Menu